Reinforce Your Foundation, Amplify Your Resilience

A 3-Part Webinar Series

Reinforce Your Foundation Amplify Your Resilience

Reinforce Your Foundation

Amplify Your Resilience

In 2024, organisations must ensure that their cybersecurity bedrock is founded on proactive protection and that their resilience against modern threats is amplified. The best way to do that? By learning from the past.

Analysis: 2023 In Review
Learn from our experts during our 3-part webinar series
This collection of three webinars allows viewers to learn from the past and make a better, more secure future for their organisation by taking positive, proactive steps on their security journey to end cyber risk.
Watch one, watch all, and start the new year off on more secure footing.

Explore the Episodes

EPISODE 1

2023 Breaches in Review

AIR DATE: Thursday, January 25, 2024
This year, Arctic Wolf's annual recap of the top breaches gets an insight-packed analysis of what our team of researchers considered the most damaging and impactful breaches of the year.

EPISODE 2

2023 Most Exploited Vulnerabilities

Thursday, February 8, 2024
1 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. CT, 10 a.m, PT
Nowhere is the need for a renewed focus on cybersecurity fundamentals made clearer than in Arctic Wolf’s annual recap highlighting the most noteworthy, high-profile vulnerabilities. Discover how and why threat actors continue to have success leveraging unpatched, ignored, or otherwise forgotten vulnerabilities to wreak havoc on environments.

EPISODE 3

2024 Arctic Wolf Labs Threat Report

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
1 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. CT, 10 a.m, PT
Access the intelligence and insights developed by Arctic Wolf Labs over the past year as we ingested trillions of weekly observations within thousands of unique environments. As one of the largest security operations centers in the world, our analysis of threats to look out for in 2024 will help you cut through the noise, see past the headlines, and recenter your focus on the fundamentals that help protect your organization 24x7.
 

EPISODE 1

2023 Breaches in Review

AIR DATE: Thursday, 25 January, 2024
This year, Arctic Wolf's annual recap of the top breaches gets an insight-packed analysis of what our team of researchers considered the most damaging and impactful breaches of the year.
 

EPISODE 2

2023 Most Exploited Vulnerabilities

Thursday, 8 February, 2024
11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET, 13:00 SAST
Nowhere is the need for a renewed focus on cybersecurity fundamentals made clearer than in Arctic Wolf’s annual recap highlighting the most noteworthy, high-profile vulnerabilities. Discover how and why threat actors continue to have success leveraging unpatched, ignored, or otherwise forgotten vulnerabilities to wreak havoc on environments.
 

EPISODE 3

2024 Arctic Wolf Labs Threat Report

Tuesday, 20 February, 2024
11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET, 13:00 SAST
Access the intelligence and insights developed by Arctic Wolf Labs over the past year as we ingested trillions of weekly observations within thousands of unique environments. As one of the largest security operations centres in the world, our analysis of threats to look out for in 2024 will help you cut through the noise, see past the headlines, and recenter your focus on the fundamentals that help protect your organization 24x7.
 

EPISODE 1

2023 Breaches in Review

AIR DATE: Wednesday, January 24, 2024
This year, Arctic Wolf's annual recap of the top breaches gets an insight-packed analysis of what our team of researchers considered the most damaging and impactful breaches of the year.
 

EPISODE 2

2023 Most Exploited Vulnerabilities

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
7:00AM AWST, 10:00AM AEDT, 12:00PM NZDT
Nowhere is the need for a renewed focus on cybersecurity fundamentals made clearer than in Arctic Wolf’s annual recap highlighting the most noteworthy, high-profile vulnerabilities. Discover how and why threat actors continue to have success leveraging unpatched, ignored, or otherwise forgotten vulnerabilities to wreak havoc on environments.
 

EPISODE 3

2024 Arctic Wolf Labs Threat Report

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
7:00AM AWST, 10:00AM AEDT, 12:00PM NZDT
Access the intelligence and insights developed by Arctic Wolf Labs over the past year as we ingested trillions of weekly observations within thousands of unique environments. As one of the largest security operations centres in the world, our analysis of threats to look out for in 2024 will help you cut through the noise, see past the headlines, and recenter your focus on the fundamentals that help protect your organization 24x7.

EPISODE 1

2023 Breaches in Review

Thursday, January 25, 2024
1:00PM ET, 10:00AM PT
Arctic Wolf’s annual recap highlighting the most noteworthy, high-profile, and damaging data breaches of the year.